Wells Fargo Center Agents

Trevor Kafoury
Trevor.Kafoury@cbre.com
503-221-4896

Carlo Castro
Carlo.Castoro@cbre.com
503-221-4839

Michelle Francheschi
Michelle.Franceschi@cbre.com
503-221-4838

Data Processing Building Agents

Travis Parrott
tparrott@kiddermathews.com
503.721.2735

Josh Schweitz
joshs@kiddermathews.com
503.221.2297

Brandon O'Leary
boleary@kiddermathews.com
503.221.2289