Area Shops & Services(within a 5-block radius)


The Portland Building (5th Avenue & Madison) PacWest Center & Key Bank Tower (5th Avenue & Jefferson)
  • Starbucks 1211 SW 5th, 503-525-0954
  • Alameda Floral 1211 SW 5th Ave, 503-288-6149, www.alamedafloral.com
  • Tower Sundry & News 1211 SW 5th Ave, 503-295-3755
  • Madison's on Fifth 1211 SW 5th, 503-546-7598
  • Federal Express 1400 SW 5th Ave, 800-463-3339 www.fedex.com/us/
  • Key Bank www.key.com
  • Levines Dry Cleaning (inside) 1211 SW 5th, 503-228-6212
  • Pac West Shoe Repair (inside) 1211 SW 5th Suite 7, 503-225-9414
  • Mercury Mortgage Inc 528 SW Madison St, 503-224-5217 www.mercurymortgage.net
  • Pac West Hair Design 510 SW Madison St, 503-221-0270
  • Sir Speedy (printing) 1206 SW 6th Ave, 503-243-3555
Standard Insurance Plaza (5th Avenue)
  • Pendleton Shop 900 SW 5th Ave, 503-242-0037, www.pendleton-usa.com
  • Blooms (Florist) 900 SW 5th Ave, 503-227-4982
  • Wells Fargo & Company Branch 900 SW 5th Ave, 503-225-2010, www.wellsfargo.com
  • Fidelity National Title Co. 900 SW 5th Ave, 503-222-2424
  • Golden Gift Jewelry 900 SW 5th Ave, 503-226-3997
  • Grand Paradise Beauty Shop 900 SW 5th Ave, 503-222-5267
  • Alder Key & Lock 900 SW 5th, 503-228-9107
  • Russ Gifts Shop 900 SW 5th, 503-224-3964
6th Avenue & Clay 6th Avenue & Market 5th Avenue Building Essex House (3rd Avenue & Columbia)
  • Doodle Pad Gifts 1348 SW 3rd, 503-226-2166
  • Levine's Dry Cleaning 225 SW Columbia, 503-227-4444
  • Flora (Florist) 1338 SW 3rd, 503-222-3567
  • Salon Essex 230 SW Jefferson, 503-224-0687
KOIN Center (3rd Avenue & Clay)
  • Charles Schwab 222 SW Columbia St, Suite 100, 800-790-5863, www.schwab.com
Columbia Square Building (2nd Avenue & Columbia)
  • Green Apple Dental 1320 SW 2nd Ave, 503-224-0133
  • US Bank 1340 SW 2nd Ave, 503-275-6691, www.usbank.com
Umpqua Bank Plaza (Columbia & Naito Parkway)
  • Dean's Sundries 1 SW Columbia, 503-223-9141
  • Umpqua Bank 1 SW Columbia, 503-973-5556, www.umpquabank.com
  • State Farm Insurance 1 SW Columbia, 503-222-6601, www.statefarm.com
  • Starbucks 1 SW Columbia, 503-221-6540, www.starbucks.com
  • Plaza Deli 1 SW Columbia, 503-221-1950
1001 5th Avenue Building (6th Avenue & Main) 900 6th Avenue (6th Avenue & Salmon) 200 Market Building
  • Place 200 Beauty Salon, 200 SW Market, 503-224-1283
  • Alpha Graphics, 200 SW Market, 503-248-0666, www.alphagraphics.com
  • 200 Gift Shop, 200 SW Market, 503-243-1003
  • Gifford's Flowers, 200 SW Market, 503-222-5029
Crown Plaza
  • Auditorium Cleaners, 128 SW Clay, 503-222-2133
Area Parking Facilities
  • 1300 SW 5th Ave-Wells Fargo Center
  • 4th & Clay-Auditorium Parking Garage-503-221-1666
  • 3rd & Clay-Auditorium Parking Garage-503-221-1666
  • 1st & Clay-Crown Plaza-503-221-1666
  • 2nd & Jefferson-Smart Park
  • 5th & Jefferson-U-Park City Center Parking